HEM / KONTAKT / KONTAKTA OSS

SE Equipment Sweden

           Adam Severin

             Försäljning
             direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 03
             mobil +46 (0)70 879 79 44
             adam.severin@se-europe.com

           Lovisa Hallgren

             Säljsupport/Administration
             Föräldraledig
             lovisa.hallgren@se-europe.com


           Emil Persson

             Försäljning
             direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 04
             mobil +46 (0)73 965 56 29
             emil.persson@se-europe.com

Jimmy Hamrin

Logistik/ Fakturering
direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 14
mobil +46 (0)76 301 07 00
jimmy.hamrin@se-europe.com

Marcus Arvidsson

Innesäljare
direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 11
mobil +46 (0)76 301 01 56
marcus.arvidsson@se-europe.com

Pernilla Stenberg

Ekonomi/ Redovisning
direkt +46 (0) 13 23 44 10
ekonomi@se-europe.com

           Gustav Alsteryd

              Kontorschef/Försäljning
              direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 09
              gustav.alsteryd@se-europe.com

   

Marcus Jonzon

Produktansvarig
direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 12
mobil +46 (0)73 537 51 54
marcus.jonzon@se-europe.com

Tess Åstrand

Säljsupport
direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 02
mobil +46 (0)73 355 63 89
tess.astrand(a)se-europe.com

       Andreas Nygren

              Inköp
              direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 01
              mobil +46 (0)70 763 28 12
              andreas.nygren@se-europe.com

           Johanna Johansson

             Marknad/Administration
             direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 07
             johanna.johansson@se-europe.com

Tobias Nordahl

Inköpare
direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 19
mobil +46 (0)76 000 04 32
tobias.nordahl(a)se-europe.com

           Henrik Larsson

             Ägare/VD/Försäljning
             direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 13
             mobil +46 (0)70 742 41 11
             henrik.larsson@se-europe.com

           Lars-Ove Ekman

             Ägare/Försäljning
             direkt +46 (0)13 23 44 00
             mobil +46 (0)70 662 13 88
             lars-owe.ekman@se-europe.com

Rudi Juslin

Lagerarbetare

Daniel Sandström

Lagerarbetare

Mikael Norrby

Lagerarbetare

Torbjörn Hellström

Lagerarbetare

Viktors Polis

Lagerarbetare

Anders Melin

Lagerarbetare

Kontakta oss/Information
SE Equipment AB
Org. nummer: 556604-3666
Låsblecksgatan 8, 58941 Linköping 

Telefon: +46 (0)13 - 16 00 10
post@se-europe.com

Öppettider
Kontor: 
Måndag- Torsdag: 07.30 - 16.30 Fredag: 07.30 - 16.00 
Lagret:
  Måndag- Torsdag: 07.00 - 16.00 Fredag: 07.00 - 16.00

Dag innan röd dag stänger vi 13.00

”icon” ”icon” ”icon”

Följ oss


Webbplats

www.se-europe.com

» Om cookies
» Sitemap